BESÖKSADRESS

Process- & Industriteknik AB
Magasinsgatan 2
291 32 Kristianstad


TELEFON

Telefon: 044-19 06 00 


E-POST

info@poiab.se


ORG. NR.

556366-0520


FÖLJ OSS PÅ LINKEDIN

255edf40-12bd-452b-868a-611b476db0dfpng


KONTAKTPERSONER

Mikael Runeson
Telefon direkt: 044-19 06 04
E-post: mikael.runeson@poiab.se

Peter Berg
Telefon direkt: 040-167810
E-post: peter.berg@poiab.se 

Kenneth Berg
Telefon direkt: 044-19 06 01
E-post: kenneth.berg@poiab.se

Bengt Sturesson
Telefon direkt: 044-19 06 02
E-post: bengt.sturesson@poiab.se  

ÖVRIGA MEDARBETARE

Christian Persson
Telefon direkt: 044-190 603
E-post: christian.persson@poiab.se 

Conny Rohlin
Telefon direkt: 044-190 607
E-post: conny.rohlin@poiab.se 

Emil Eklöf
Telefon direkt: 040-167 811
E-post: emil.eklof@poiab.se

Jonas Carlsson
Telefon direkt: 044-190 605
E-post: jonas.carlsson@poiab.se

Kari Åström
Telefon direkt: 040-167 812
E-post: kari.astrom@poiab.se

Kenneth Fransson 
Telefon direkt: 044-190 609
E-post: kenneth.fransson@poiab.se

Lars Gunnarsson 
Telefon direkt: 044-190 606
E-post: lars.gunnarsson@poiab.se

Per-Olof Larsson
Telefon direkt: 044-190  608 
E-post: per-olof.larsson@poiab.se 

Thomas Nilsson
Telefon direkt: 0708-555 580
E-post: thomas.nilsson@outlook.se